配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(126)
    • 5スター(120)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 12:43:12

    Samsung S8 ładuje zgodnie z szybkim ładowanie QC2.0, ładowarka Nitecore UM4 ładuje zgodnie z QC (test tylko na 1 kablu, nie obciążona ładowarka innymi urządzeniami).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 17:35:55

    Fonte bonita e com leds indicadores, adorei, só achei os pinos frágeis,não são totalmente de metal, mas pra uso doméstico e muito bom.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 09:34:46

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the USB 4 Port quick charge. I strongly recommend it because it has built with good material, light and with 4 usb ports with 3amp. Thanks a lot.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-16 04:27:46

    Looks and works great. And the fast USB is really twice as fast. Only packaging could be better as it has a little bump on one corner.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 13:19:11

    Good quality, fast charger ! VFM wall charger with QC support !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 19:19:29

    awesome charger. it's very small which surprised me, I thought it would be bigger. Happy with my purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-17 07:41:16

    Kualitas barang bagus

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-17 00:56:43

    perfect charger. Fast charge and it's actually really small which is convenient for carrying around with you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 16:00:10

    very good charger the only think is heating i dont know if it a product fauls or this happened all the tome

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-28 05:01:47

    it's a useful gadget that now i can't help but i have to use it to charge various thing. However its charging speed is not as fast as i had imagined

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!