お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (385)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(385)
    • 5スター(327)
    • 4スター(50)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/01/2021

    非常に満足!商品は非常に迅速に配信! お勧め売り手! 私はレビュー 5*****!!! のベストプラクティス、Siegfree

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    三脚はきれいだ! サイズを大きくするために茎を開けると、足の内側が少し薄くなったのですが、しっかりしていて、バンピングもしないので、モバイルやミニプロジェクターで使うと、素敵です! 最大高さは5'4"で、セルサポートで非常に良いです。 ブラジルで27日到着。 満足です! お勧めします!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • MGSena
    BR
    25/04/2017

    Não fiquei decepcionado, pelo custo a qualidade é compatível, não tem uma excelente qualidade, porém, atende ao que se propõe, o material é bem frágil, fiquei decepcionado porque veio somente embalado num saco plástico, não teve nenhuma proteção, o que proporcionou dois amassados em um dos pés(veja foto), tenho outras compras a receber, espero que venham melhor embalados. Também fiquei satisfeito com o tempo de entrega, do dia em que comprei até receber aqui no Brasil foram exatos 30 dias. Obrigado, até a próxima, saudações do Brasil. ------------------------------------------------------------------------- I was not disappointed, for the cost the quality is compatible, it does not have an excellent quality, however, it meets what is proposed, the material is very fragile, I was disappointed because it came only packed in a plastic bag, it had no protection, which provided two Kneaded in one of the feet(see photo), I have other purchases to receive, I hope they come better packed. I was also satisfied with the delivery time, from the day I bought until received here in Brazil were exact 30 days. Thank you, until the next, greetings from Brazil.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    "Профессиональный" это громко сказано... Но чтобы было под рукой, или в поход - не жалко, за 10$ самое оно. Лёгкий, в сложенном виде компактный, не дорогой - это плюсы. Минус один - он хлипкий...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2019

    Not at all good for Digital cameras and projector its been stumbling while little push apart from that the mounting is very frustrating as rotating knobs are very close to each other apart from that once its fixed it will serve its purpose very well good for light objects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2019

    Objednaný stativ došel velmi brzy a nepoškozený. Přestože je subtilní, pro použití "chytrého" telefonu zcela vyhoví. Jako klad hodnotím jeho malou váhu i přiměřenou velikost při jeho složení. Za uvedenou částku jsem s ním spokojen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    Много удобна стойка за фотоапарат. Може да се използва и за други уреди, като проектор и телефон. Стабилна е. За тази сума е идеална.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    Not bad for the price, comes with many adjustable options. Works great with digital camera or smartphone (with phone holder equipped). The only problem is with the plastic parts used for adjusting the tripod which seem to be a bit weak so you have to use them very gently if you want the tripod to last long. The whole thing is a bit light as well, I do not recommend it for outdoor use because even a moderate wind can move it away. However, for indoor use it's enough for me and makes great job for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2020

    良いが壊れやすいので注意して対処する!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2020

    サンクトペテルブルクへの迅速な配達 4日。 エントリ - レベルアマチュア三脚。 このレベルの資質は良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,711円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,458円
    • 4,824円
    • 3,589円
    • 4,599円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,233円
    • 2,355円
    • 3,589円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,467円
    • 3,063円