お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (164)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(164)
    • 5スター(149)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • meres10
    HU
    2020-10-30 12:42:42

    The Smart Watch have arrived as scheduled! It is really five by five! - as a clock - OK - having several skins - as a healthcare monitoring device - OK Check out the pictures... N.B. You need a smartphone with blue tooth to get all of all its features. Nice product, good seller!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-27 05:54:11

    Pretty sturdy and stable watch, it seems it has a long battery life and it is witha a clean, stylish design. After a while using it maybe I will update my review to tell about the battery durability.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 16:36:58

    Very fast shipping and delivery! The product has packed in an exclusive double box. It was a first order for try this type of smart watch with ECG function. I had only a moderate expectations, BUT! had a nice surprise! After some days try I could tell only: Surprisingly perfect! After downloading the recommended App connecting and calibration it is working much much better than I expected! The measured health data was checked and consulted with a cardiologist doctor and all results are exactly plausible

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 06:20:03

    Több hetes használat utáni tapasztalatok. Néha nem ébreszt. Néha nem jelenik meg a kijelző felfordított kézre. Néha alvást akár mély alvást mér ébrenlét alatt akár sétálás közben is! Vérnyomás nem megbízható. Felkaros Omron mérővel egy időben mérve 150/97 helyett 125/80-t mért. Lépésszámláló néha nem számol (több száz lépést...) Az EKG és a vérnyomás miatt vettem. Sajnos nekem nagy csalódás volt.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-19 21:13:35

    1. The clip for the steel wrist band clasped on the first day. 2. The silver ring underneath the watch came off the second week. NB. Engine seems to be of good quality.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 08:41:01

    Chegou em bom estado... Recomendo.

    コメント
  • Syan92
    FR
    2019-06-12 05:50:33

    Very very beautiful watch and usefull. Only one default : Can’t connect with Health Apple application. Hope could be done for next update... Delivered with two bracelet.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-12 12:09:26

    this smart watch is fantastic. Many are the functions.Th,e most interesting certainly concerns ECG. I also use it to monitor blood pressure. The values ​​are slightly lower than those of a traditional battery power device . I'm very happy to have made this purchase

    コメント
  • SirCao
    CZ
    2019-04-15 10:18:22

    This watches have best reading of yours health.. i recommanded it .. but have two mistakes from manufacturing... first is action button..have problems with clcik button.. but is possible making free with finger..anywhere isnt feel this Click feel..and secon is down steel frame ,is a fake ..but good glue fix this problem.. but..cost and fabricating crampsift is veery good a i recomandet this watches ..particular,prettily,ligt and working.. i give him 8/10points . nice product thx

    コメント
  • Albys
    IT
    2019-06-24 13:52:28

    orologio fantastico consigliato

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,132円
    • 4,346円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,060円
    • 4,670円
    • 3,184円
    • 4,882円
    • 5,094円
    • 3,820円
    • 3,396円
    • 4,033円
    • 1,485円
    • 16,877円
    • 1,804円
    • 3,502円
    • 1,804円
    • 2,122円
    • 3,077円