配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 06:41:18

    I orderd the black ring, it looks good, hard somehow, not that heavy, it measures the temprature, each degree has 3 colours, unfortunatlly it's not accurate, and the degree nubmer does not light up in the darkness. so I can give it 3 stars

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 08:40:52

    don't wanna be a dickhead,cause I got it as a gift from BG but it just doesn't work,the max temperature it shows is 33 so I'm really worried 😀

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 23:57:01

    good

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 01:38:49

    it's good looking, and Free

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 21:47:13

    not sure but its shows 38 and 39 at the same time. Am i already sick and I do not know?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 06:06:38

    perfecto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-10 04:13:29

    Kam innerhalb von 12 Tagen. Ein schwarzer Ring. Leider sieht man die Temperaturanzeige, hier 36, 37 Grad nur sehr sehr blass. Dunkelblau bzw. dunkles gelblich.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 18:47:19

    Interesting device. Light and compact. Unfortunately, it turned out to be small. It will be a gift to the girl.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 06:54:31

    It's made withe temperature sensitive paint and as poor visibility. To much time to deliver.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 06:12:33

    Un bel anelo ... Po essere utilizzato come un gioiello . Funziona . Misura la temperatura 🌡 corporea. Sono contenta .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!