お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (212)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(212)
    • 5スター(187)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-20 06:09:27

    Recomendo Pelo preço, Só os graves podiam ter um pouco mais de qualidade. A embalagem chegou direita pena não faça menção à marca Bakeey. Alguns pormenores que não me deixaram dar as 5*: Os phones pretos nas imagens aparentam ter os botões ligeiramente abrilhantados e na verdade não são. O material é um pouco mais fraco que o que as imagens aparentam. O cabo de alimentação é branco e o conjunto é todo preto, penso que é um grande descuido. No geral Vale bem pelo preço que paguei

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 11:35:26

    First of all I want to say sorry to banggood customer care team, because I raised so many questions about my order delivery. but they replied everytime so patiently. thanks to the team. My order was received late today but it was in good condition and safe. earbuds working good and functions also good. I recommend every one to purchase this. I paid only 6 and half dollar only. it's so cheap but so good in work. I am so happy with this purchase from banggood. BANGGOOD means so genuine so good online

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 12:45:47

    Beklediğimden daha iyi çıktı.. Ses aktarimi olsun karsi taraftan gelen ses olsun cok başarılı bi ürün.. Türkiye ye biraz sürdü (25 gün falan) gelmesi ama bekledigime değdi tavsiye ederim güzel ürün 10 uzerinden 9 ;)

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 15:12:05

    indirimde iken aldım çok ucuzdu ondan dolayı dandik kötü bişey gelirdiye düşünüyordum geldi şuanda kulanıyorum çok güzel sesleri berbat deil sadece bas yok ama güzel alamayı düşünen varsa tavsiye ederim güzel ürün

    コメント
  • maklay
    RU
    2020-03-13 00:53:06

    Быстрая доставка без трек номера. Коробка красивая но хлипкая. Звук на троечку, басами не пахнет но очень громкий. Высокие частоты на месте. Для аудио книг сойдет, любителям музыки посмотреть в другую сторону. "Bakeey" нигде не обозначен.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 09:50:30

    for that price they are great. For full charge over 4 hrs plating songs on low volume. Max it was 5h 20 min for 1 side and 4h 30min for other. Good sound,enough quality for me

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 10:18:53

    muito bom ótimo custo benefício, otia qualidade de som , demora bastante pra descarrega ,show de bola.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-19 00:35:17

    Cheap and good. built quality is on the down side but the sound quality is very competitive

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 21:46:35

    built quality is awesome. and audio output is better and louder.i never guess it gives big sound.

    コメント
  • evren
    TR
    2020-01-19 05:35:08

    güzel kulanışlı ben alırken terdüt etmiştim iyimi kötümü diyede güzelmiş tavsiye ederim

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 889円
    • 965円
    • 2,811円
    • 2,590円
    • 3,514円
    • 3,717円
    • 3,931円
    • 4,613円
    • 3,070円
    • 2,789円
    • 17,166円
    • 2,789円
    • 2,789円
    • 3,647円
    • 2,864円
    • 3,647円
    • 2,789円
    • 393円