お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (575)
  • 画像 (74)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(575)
    • 5スター(526)
    • 4スター(46)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-08 05:09:11

    Pros: - Excellent build quality - Feels solid - The parameters are same as in the description Cons: - When switch from 5V to 9V or 12V, there are slight delay, and voltage drop on output. - Don't work with Xiaomi phones (tested with 2 of them)

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 03:41:11

    Super polnilnik

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-27 17:49:11

    prodotto perfettamente funzionante dalle caratteristiche indicate in descrizione pensione in tempi davvero celeri. consigliato

    コメント
  • 2020-03-20 03:18:23

    The charger looks pretty good, I have try to charge my MI9T pro and works quick charge, so i'm very happy with that. Very good shipment. I recomand

    コメント
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-03-09 02:34:22

    It is very simple but practical USB 3.0 universal charger wit the output up to 12V 2.1 Amps which is great for a fast charging of mobile phones atc. It works fine and its lightweight and small.

    コメント
  • Ribeiro
    PT
    2019-11-19 10:40:09

    Hello, I received the order today, and I'm disappointed. because what I ordered was what is in picture A, and what I received was what is in picture B. that's not good for me, it's pitiful.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 12:33:36

    Excelente produto! Carregamento turbo muito eficiente

    コメント
  • 2020-04-05 08:36:54

    excellent

    コメント
  • 2020-03-20 13:24:04

    O produto funciona como o esperado, porém o acabamento peca um pouco !

    コメント
  • 2020-03-18 06:23:54

    carregador rápido e eficaz

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,607円
    • 1,084円
    • 1,071円
    • 857円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,143円
    • 1,500円
    • 1,500円
    • 4,180円
    • 428円
    • 535円
    • 6,432円
    • 843円
    • 264円
    • 749円
    • 492円
    • 385円
    • 599円