お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Amaro92
    MX
    2020-03-13 20:55:04

    Gracias llegó mi pedido todo bien y es como el que ví en la publicación. Me gustó mucho, saludos. Todo en tiempo y forma

    コメント
  • 2019-09-22 04:41:43

    I was forgetting the experience and I think it is excellent and the price is convenient and fast delivery

    コメント
  • wesley
    BR
    2019-12-10 17:07:23

    Excelente

    コメント
  • 2019-04-12 04:10:12

    -at first look it looks great,dial is round but display is quit small square -alarm,time synchronised -no speaker in it ,so diificult to found when placed away only vibrator works battery discharges quickly

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-05-15 02:12:57

    watch received on saturday, after using 4 days.. its a good watch.. all readings are correct ... but only issue is it doesn't shows the distance in watch ( image attached) , also cannot see in direct sunlight.. how can i increase its brightness.. quality is little bit low... price little bit higher... but overall good watch to start with ... thanks bangood...

    コメント
  • 2019-04-11 00:25:54

    sat je odlican za te novce! mjerac otkucaja srca radi odlicno, pruza sve korusne inf. i lako se preko aplikacijr povezuje s mobitelom. Dostava je bila brza, a paket kvalitetno zapakiran. paket je došao neošzečen. Odličan sat za nekog tko ne zeli kompliciran sat a zeli da mu se prikažu dnevne sktivnosti!!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-07-09 09:27:04

    produto muito bom ..

    コメント
  • 2019-09-03 21:24:41

    prix incroyable...fonctionne parfaitement. pas si étanche attention sous la pluie, infiltration sous la douche...pas essayer natation du coup. rapport qualité prix au top, appli associé OK bon produit

    コメント
  • 2019-06-01 03:51:19

    its all good with this......but another no work!!!!!!!! order 65840916!!!!!!!! no charge no open!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i want my money back or send me another watch!!

    コメント
  • Daniel
    RO
    2019-09-02 01:32:37

    good product. big.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,020円
    • 3,409円
    • 1,678円
    • 3,835円
    • 4,049円
    • 2,343円
    • 4,049円
    • 18,755円
    • 3,835円
    • 2,663円
    • 3,196円
    • 2,770円
    • 3,409円
    • 1,811円
    • 3,196円
    • 6,393円
    • 2,770円
    • 1,651円