お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (748)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(748)
    • 5スター(651)
    • 4スター(61)
    • 3スター(20)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/06/2021

    I give Banggood 5 stars for delivery, best international transit system I've seen to date, shout out to Buffalo ZA too for being proficient item arrived in tact working to it's full capacity, fully functional

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2021

    絵と同じ贈り物をありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2020

    素晴らしいサポート! 非常に便利で良い品質!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2017

    The phone holder is well-packaged. The box has a lot of useful illustrated information about installation process and cautions, particularly, do not expose to the sun for a long time. The thickness of a plastic is 3 mm that is strong enough. The dock has additional thickening on a bend, totally 5 mm. The lid clip has 3 stiffening ribs to avoid a clip damage. The spring is not too heavy but enough to safely hold a phone. The axis is made from metal. Summary the holder looks like a strong and reliable device. Moreover, this is the first holder that took my phone to the right place. Strongly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    The product was delivered damaged although I believe to be a very good holder when its condition is good. The damage may be caused due to poor packaging. Generally I would recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2017

    Наконец-то, спустя 40 дней, получил свой заказ. Упакован был нормально, хотя внутри коробка была помята. В автомобиле пока не примерял, но на вид вполне удобный держатель. Теперь можно сэкономить на регистраторе и снимать дорогу на телефон. Спасибо.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • RoMVIP2
    IT
    20/10/2017

    Buona qualità costruttiva. Purtroppo la mia macchina ha il cupolino troppo alto e di conseguenza mi nasconde la visuale, ma basta montarlo alla rovescia!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2017

    Praktisch en van goede kwaliteit, houdt u gsm of kleine tablet goed vast op een centrale plek. Mooi design waarover goed nagedacht is: ik beveel dit aan.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Totally safe phone holder for the car. Absolutely great materials, am sure it will last forever. Grips around the phone very good, eliminating risk of dropping and breaking the phone, absolutely worth the money, i highly recommend. Thanks Banggood for another great little gadget.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2017

    Доставка быстрая. долго только шла по РФ. Упаковка помята но все целое. Рекомендую и товар и продавца!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,158円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,390円
    • 532円
    • 1,085円
    • 1,390円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,738円
    • 28,980円
    • 1,622円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,683円
    • 2,963円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,042円
    • 3,299円