お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (345)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(345)
    • 5スター(331)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-02 02:29:55

    good muje yakeen nahi tha ki ye aa jayega muje laga mere paise gaye but aisa nahi hua muje mera charger mil gaya thankyou bangood

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 11:28:34

    High quality material, REAL fast charging Cable - what the item's datasheet says. Thank You !

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 01:16:18

    Extremely happy with this cable...! Using it as a charging cable for the Xiaomi Notebook Pro. Works better than the original cable bec I now get 90w charging (see picture) which I did not get before. This cable is less flexible than the original Mi cable, but I think that is required to move more power. I would buy this again.

    コメント
  • Yuval
    IL
    2020-03-18 03:46:40

    cable is thick and looks made of good quality charges well (fast and does not get hot) a bit short - just 50 CM but it was given free so no complains

    コメント
  • 2019-09-27 01:59:08

    type C-type C , nu l am probat dar pare sa fie de calitate, 1m lungime și este foarte gros sigur suporta încărcarea rapida! mulțumesc

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 08:49:44

    its fine works ok type c cable came as a gift with charger

    コメント
  • 2019-09-20 09:18:55

    cabo normal, achei comum pelo valor

    コメント
  • godji_1
    BG
    2019-12-11 16:51:38

    Fast delivery, very good service from staff Banggood. Good quality for that price. Very good product. I recommendet to you..

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 02:13:22

    Excelente qualidade, tamanho compacto, carregamento rápido e qualidade de material muito boa tanto do cabo como do carregador.

    コメント
  • kostas
    GR
    2019-10-21 06:09:54

    Ποιοτικό καλώδιο USB Type-C Bakeey 5A. Φαίνεται πολύ καλή ποιότητα.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 961円
    • 426円
    • 480円
    • 1,345円
    • 747円
    • 426円
    • 961円
    • 1,068円
    • 2,414円
    • 426円
    • 1,068円
    • 747円
    • 640円
    • 640円
    • 1,068円
    • 320円
    • 426円