お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (658)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(658)
    • 5スター(631)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/04/2021

    ケーブルが早く到着! 完璧な状態で 完璧に働いてる。 売り手をお勧めします 製品の説明に従って。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    正確に指定されたと良い品質の製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2021

    良い品質のアイテム、迅速な配送

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2019

    I measured a good value for the cable's resistance and I did a charging protocol analyse. The cable supports many protocols such as Apple 2.4A/5V, Samsung 2A/5V AFC 9V 12V, Qualcomm QC2.0/3.0 5V 9V 12V. I also did several tests in QC2.0/3.0 charging so check my video review if you want to find out more. Overall this cable is pretty good for the price which Banggood sells it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2019

    По поводу зарядки. Качество как всегда на высоте. С легкостью держит заявленные характеристики. У BW-S2 не понравился только глянцевый корпус - он очень хорошо собирает отпечатки пальце. По мне так лучше корпус у BW-S9. Что касается подарочного кабеля Bakeey 3A длиной 28см. Средненький по характеристикам кабель. Сопротивление = 0.115 Ом

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2019

    Value for money product. just go for it if you're looking for an USB table for transer data as well as charging. high quality build material. I hope it will work for at least 2 to 3 years. delivery of Banggood is also fast. received my product within 10 days. thanks banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    дошло чуть больше чем за 2 недели. запаха пластика нету. упаковано было хорошо. дошло все целое. по акции в комплекте ишел кабель для зарядки. Пока доволен

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2019

    elég jól összerakottnak tűnik. talán az lesz a hibája, hogy túl merev maga a kábel. kocsiban használom a kis rések miatt azért néha feszül. Remélem emiatt nem fog megtörni. a gyorstoltos fejjel jól működik, gyorsan telepumpalja a telefont. a két oldalon látható kék fejek borításának fémes hátasa van, lehet hogy az... korrekt így elsőre.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2020

    彼らは、良い品質の頑丈さに触れ、私は彼らに良いスコアを与えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    отличная зарядка от очень хорошего и надежного производителя!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 926円
    • 1,815円
    • 6,259円
    • 11,012円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,042円
    • 810円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,274円
    • 996円
    • 810円
    • 694円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 578円
    • 6,722円