お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • vchinga
    UA
    2020-05-23 17:05:51

    Выглядит неказисто, но ощущается надёжным. ОЧЕНЬ липкая присоска. Отдирается от поверхности с трудом. Покупкой очень доволен.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 21:56:26

    very good as I have mentioned in my other item that’s the same review, I purchased 2 phone dash holders

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 21:53:50

    works great and keeps on sticking strong to dash. I remove mine on Very hot days so it doesn’t become a permanent dash ornament !!!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-26 19:24:42

    super item... well made, secure and easy to use... fully adjustable, works fine for me... use it everyday for my gps... thanks ...

    コメント
  • scotty
    US
    2020-04-18 13:57:14

    very fast delivery and to my surprise the suction is very large and holds holder in place nice and firm. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 14:59:24

    Acabei de receber a encomenda . Chegou bem antes do prazo previsto

    コメント
  • biggles
    GB
    2020-10-09 04:23:02

    excellent phone holder

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 00:18:59

    Works well

    コメント
  • 2020-04-26 23:24:49

    perfect fit for Skoda

    コメント
  • mrsenx
    HU
    2020-04-15 13:14:23

    good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,491円
    • 1,065円
    • 852円
    • 745円
    • 1,598円
    • 2,237円
    • 5,861円
    • 1,491円
    • 664円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,875円
    • 958円
    • 1,171円
    • 479円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,384円
    • 958円
    • 1,491円