お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (796)
  • 画像 (80)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(796)
    • 5スター(709)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(10)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-08 03:00:11

    having full of course we can I know what is the status of my application for the position of a while we were wondering if we could work with with with with with the flow and your family have a great weekend and see you tomorrow at work when ew why you are so beautiful and I love you so much and I'm so many people have been ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💓💓❤️💓💓💓❤️💓❤️💓 💓❤️💓 💓💓❤️💓 💓 to you tomorrow if that's okay 😞😔😞😞 we can work out

    コメント
  • 2020-06-07 07:19:43

    Me vino bien pero un fallo brutal , lo mandan para España y me vino con un cabezal de enchufe que es para otro país, no se que voy hacer con ese tipo de enchufe...a ver si me mandan otro

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-05 10:14:02

    Спасибо всё отлично. Посылку получил, вроди бы всё целое. Как его подключить я ещё не разобрался. Продавца всем советую.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-02 12:29:26

    El producto llegó antes del tiempo estimado, llegó en buenas condiciones y sin ninguna falla. Muy fácil de configurar; tiene buen alcanze de seña y mejora en mucho la señal a repetir

    コメント
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2020-06-19 10:36:27

    works great. ! bought 2 they work great .. easy to set up here’s a video i found for those who want to set it up without any problems ( not my video .. but it works )

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-09 09:34:37

    VENHO INFORMAR COM DECEPÇÃO O PÉSSIMO FUNCIONAMENTO DO APARELHO, DEIXOU A INTERNET BEM MAIS LENTA, AS VEZES CAI A INTERNET, E AINDA NÃO ABRE ALGUNS SITES.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-03 15:09:15

    nice

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 07:43:02

    しっかりと機能する。電波を経由してとどかなかったエリアまで到達したが。 回線スピードは設置場所で半分以下になります。 設置は5分もあれば設置できます。 わからない人はYouTubeを見れば解決します。

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 16:23:30

    muito bom, gostei desse produto

    コメント
  • wrs2312
    PT
    2020-07-14 13:08:33

    Demorou um pouco mais chegou em perfeitas condições.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,394円
    • 965円
    • 1,501円
    • 643円
    • 535円
    • 661円
    • 857円
    • 893円
    • 843円
    • 2,682円
    • 3,755円
    • 4,184円
    • 1,351円
    • 4,506円
    • 2,038円
    • 643円
    • 535円
    • 1,394円