お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (667)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(667)
    • 5スター(587)
    • 4スター(44)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(11)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • kozlík
    CZ
    2020-06-30 05:34:08

    Zboží jsem neobdržel v pořádku.OK👌👏

    コメント (2)
  • marco
    MX
    2020-08-18 17:23:44

    por fin llego, buen producto nuevo y funcional, la caja llego un poco maltratada pero el equipo es nuevo y es todo lo que la descripción dice

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 06:41:46

    Camera quality is OK, you dont need HD though. The 3 in 1 adapter is great, USB-A, microUSB and USB C connectivity makes it very versatile. Accessories are also a bonus.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 13:15:03

    Все наконец прибыло. Всё в рабочем состояние, прекрасно работает honor 10 lite.

    コメント
  • jdpg28
    US
    2020-02-11 16:07:39

    This is a good product at a reasonable price. I've been using it to locate a leak under the tub in my bathroom. Not an easy task to do without this endoscope. Very pleased

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 10:47:36

    MALZEME IŞIK AÇINCA YAKINDAN ELEKTRONİKÇİLER İÇİN İYİ, LAKİN IŞIK YOK İKEN VE UZAKTA OLSA BİLE (PİKSELİ) GÖRÜNTÜSÜ ÇOK İYİ DEĞİL. BİLGİNİZE, CAMERA GÖRÜNTÜSÜ BU ŞEKİLDE BAKARSANIZ. VİDEO ÇEKTİM LAKİN ATAMADIM, FOTOĞRAF ATABİLDİM.

    コメント
  • Mjoli
    ZA
    2019-12-07 00:14:29

    Very nice, I like the slim size. Easy to install, works perfectly. Thank you

    コメント (1)
  • Arnaud
    FR
    2020-05-27 15:42:05

    works and does the job. but i bought the 5m version which is unusefull as the cable is not rigid...

    コメント
  • 2020-03-14 17:53:40

    had to download an app for it to work properly but it works well I attached pictures I took under a plater cover for a timing belt

    コメント
  • 2020-06-23 06:25:06

    same specifications... thanks

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,697円
    • 1,485円
    • 2,547円
    • 636円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,167円
    • 848円
    • 742円
    • 3,184円
    • 583円
    • 4,245円
    • 1,479円
    • 2,653円
    • 1,485円
    • 2,184円
    • 779円
    • 848円
    • 1,380円