配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (417)
  • 画像 (62)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3225)
    • 5スター(3170)
    • 4スター(48)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-24 15:34:46

    The quality of this QC3.0 charger seems good. I was able to charge 3 devices at the same time: 2 cellphones + backlight of my bike. I've not tested current (mA) limits of this charger. Its gets hot while charging more than I'd consider normal, but I cannot say there is a fault. Make sure you use good quality cables with it if you want to drain its full current limits.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-18 10:34:38

    Foi confirmado o pedido dia 24/02 e foi entregue 18/03 demorou 23 dias para entregar o carregador até o momento estar funcionando perfeitamente e está funcionando a função de carregamento rápido Ótimo custo benefício 😄

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 04:53:52

    It's the third unit that i bough. Good for the price, especially in promo. It's able to charge an iPad Pro 12.9" (not so fast as the original charger but, can do it!)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 04:50:31

    Good for the price. Works correctly. The finishing of printed labels make it look a little bit "cheap" but... it's cheap. Overall, i recommend it. I bough 2 units and already ordered another one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 06:35:00

    É bonito, mas esquenta muito ao carregar. Corrente 2.1A carrega devagar. (Output não carrega a 4.8A máx. como especificado. Modo Quick Charge carrega rápido, mas esperava mais do modo normal 2.1A no meu Xiaomi Mi A3. Testei em um Motorola G5S e foi a mesma coisa. Sobre o envio, chegou rápido ao Brasil.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 13:38:18

    very nice, it doesn't feel cheap like most cheap chargers. It has some weight to it. The fast charge is legit and it works with my xiaomi redmi note 7.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 12:54:38

    fonctionne parfaitement, utilisé pour charger cigarette électronique et smartphone. je recommande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 12:56:45

    ürün çevresinde çizikler ve ezikler vardı.kargoda oluşmuş gibi değil, bildiğiniz daha önce kullanılmış gibi.3 portuda aynı anda kullandığımda şarj aleti çok ısınmaya ve ağır bir plastik yanık kokusu gelmeye başladı.kullanmaktan vazgeçtim , hiç kaliteli bir hissiyat vermedi bana,aletleride bozucak gerek yok...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 12:23:46

    Good item. It can charge 3 devices the same time. I have a cable that can measure amperage and tension and it doesn't shows 2.1 A, only 1.5 A. But it depends on device or cable. I don't know.. Fast charge works very well. In total I'm statisfied with this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 03:03:44

    Доставка долгая до Беларуси. По работе нет вопросов, как и по качеству. Доволен.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!