配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(620)
    • 5スター(527)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(29)
    • 2スター(17)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 11:34:22

    I don't know what to say when i opened the package this afternoon. I received shells of what i ordered for. This is a fraud that must be reported. I need my money back with the postage, i have attached what i received in the mail

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 08:41:15

    Minden oké

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 09:26:37

    What is this?.... is this a power bank?...... Where is the manual?...... Save the money I gave! ..... You had to say that it is only the box ....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 03:30:25

    Thanks again I received my order

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 12:51:10

    Получено в неизползваем вид!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 03:05:54

    Great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 00:21:17

    Aaah can't Complain

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 05:05:47

    É como que um case para se colocar as baterias. Sem manual de instruções de como fazer. veio todo desmontado numa sacola. Agora, vou procurar na internet como se faz.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 15:31:19

    As your record might show I ordered these items ( 5 )not knowing they were not coupled up, no batteries were included. so it was like a scrap I bought. I had to take them to Africa to be coupled up, still no batteries.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 13:33:45

    o produto ver errado,eu preciso de um carregador,com a bateria, e ver tudo desmontado, essa é a primeira compra no site, e não tive ajuda mas eu quero compra produto pronta para usar,

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!