お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-26 15:59:54

    nao usei ainda, aguardando o adaptador tipo C x USB, mas o produto é compacto e muito bonito tambem

    コメント
  • dhabs
    BR
    2020-08-14 09:12:03

    Produto chegou muito rápido! Excelente qualidade e funcionando perfeitamente. Excelente compra, produto indicado

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 17:32:06

    Funciona bem no notebook Dell, estou utilizando mouse , teclado e monitor ligados a base.

    コメント
  • exd
    CZ
    2020-07-18 11:52:24

    Super HW. Very useful for a great price.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 15:08:51

    Well Received the adapter before the confirmed delivery schedule..👍 still early to give a feedback about it. There are scratches on the side of the adapter.. so far it looks perfect, very good price.. it will be great, if u can replace a new one, without scratches.. First time with BG, Really good experience.. 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 18:38:15

    Received in great packaging. Very well built USB-C hub. Takes all of my connections, RJ45, USB 2.0 & 3.0 USB-C and many more. Can be used on either side so that the cable comes out any side for your laptop...very good design. I am very pleased.

    コメント
  • pbkam
    NL
    2020-05-27 16:55:02

    Unfortunately my laptop (Lenova ideapad 520s) doesn't support hdmi and lan via de usb type-c connector. Docking station seems to werk fine on other laptops. To be sure your laptop is compatible check for 'alternate display mode' via usb type-c port. So for me it's an expensive USB hub

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-06 20:17:01

    não funcionou a saída de video pois o hub não é usb 3.1 eu acredito, o Windows 10 não reconhece a saída de video

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 18:18:13

    جيد وسعر مناسب

    コメント
  • patrick
    US
    2020-07-23 10:04:16

    couldn’t get my usb-c raid box to work with it, but otherwise a nice looking hub.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,860円
    • 4,155円
    • 6,393円
    • 3,196円
    • 3,196円
    • 3,303円
    • 9,057円
    • 4,901円
    • 10,458円
    • 2,024円
    • 826円
    • 638円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 425円
    • 2,130円
    • 886円
    • 2,130円