配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(784)
    • 5スター(754)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 02:32:48

    Easy to install on wifi , impossible for me to use on lan. Picture quality is far away from 2M pixels HD. It's more like PAL quality, attached pictures as a prove.IR it's efficient for max 8 meters, approx 4 meters coverage cor night color mode. Good stability of wifi signal, response for movement ok. As major minus is lack of compatibility with my NVR8000 series to record on movement; it's working only on continuous recording.On time delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 17:04:10

    Uma excelente câmera de segurança wi-fi de ótima qualidade recomendo já comprei várias

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-10 00:50:31

    A well working and easy to set up camera. OnVif not tried yet. All plastic build, will be interesting to see how well it stands Finnish winters with temperatures to -25 C (down to -10 C promised) :-) IR-Leds are rather powerful, close to the 25-30 m stated. I don't like the idea with white alarm-light/alarm sound on detection, especially as the alarm triggers very easy even if sensitivity is set to low. The app, V380Pro, has some issues, turning the camera left or right are swapped, up or down

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 18:00:44

    good camera

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 16:16:56

    Camera IP de excelente qualidade e custo benefício!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 23:00:55

    Produto de acordo com a descrição do anúncio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-05 01:44:58

    Il prodotto é arrivato nei tempi indicati dal venditore. Abbastanza protetto nella sua confezione. Il prodotto arrivato era però stranamente graffiato nella parte superiore e macchiato in quella inferiore. Non sembra comunque un prodotto usato. Devo testare ancora il suo funzionamento...Non avevo capito che la visione a colore notturna fosse dovuta ai led presenti sul corpo della telecamera. Pensavo fosse una caratteristica della lente con il suo processore. A prima vista, il video catturato dalla

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 15:11:14

    Received in good condition in 8 days to South Africa. Tested with app V380, all works fine. Set the IP manually with the app, and will connect to my DVR on the weekend. Note:- on first connection, do NOT connect to your "normal" WiFi, but make your phone scan. It will see the camera, tell it to connect to the camera, insert new password, etc.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 05:08:05

    Very fine product working very good. Clear day and night vision and 2 way audio very clear. Recordings storage at many ways possible, instand recording at mobile also. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 01:14:27

    I got the camera today 3 weeks early! Pleasant surprise! Opened it up, hooked it up, very nice camera!Everything works as advertised, I couldn't be happier. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!