お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-14 19:43:29

    The product arrived after 6 weeks of waiting. The package was very banged up on arrival. (Maybe that's why it's "Bang" good.) I bought another one while I was waiting. Nearly the same money at a local store. Waste of time and money.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 10:16:53

    Very good product at such an affordable price. Good suction cup with flip. Removable phone holder from suction cup. Perfect for car. A little sticky at car's glass.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 15:09:21

    exatamente o que estava à espera. obrigado.

    コメント
  • freddy
    FR
    2018-02-26 13:48:28

    Neat design and suction cup has a strong hold. The suction cup has a sticky-gel type material on it which is probably intended to secure the suction on most surfaces. I don't know how this sticky-gel will behave in time and I'm guessing it will have to be cleaned with soapy water from time to time.

    コメント
  • freddy
    FR
    2018-03-29 14:20:59

    This is my second purchase, came in all black, so some are black with red foam whilst others have black foam. I will see in the distant future how well the plastic resists under sunlight and heat. It might be best to dismantle it from the dashboard or window screen when not in use and store it in the glove compartment.

    コメント
  • Ney2018
    BR
    2019-05-09 18:05:22

    Muito bom o suporte, segura firme o smartphone

    コメント
  • kmos
    GR
    2019-04-15 07:13:45

    excellent!

    コメント
  • 2017-08-26 00:31:40

    gud quality very helpful fits my iphone5c and also Redmi 4 prime comfortably.

    コメント
  • freddy
    FR
    2019-01-05 14:15:21

    Suction cup has a good strong hold

    コメント
  • 2020-07-01 14:45:31

    Χώρεσε το κινητό μου (6,7 ιντσες) μαζί με τη θήκη του, πολύ εύχρηστο. Ξεκόλλησε όμως μετά από μία εβδομάδα.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 745円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,065円
    • 212円
    • 4,346円
    • 2,770円
    • 4,049円
    • 3,303円
    • 1,704円
    • 851円
    • 1,171円
    • 425円
    • 1,811円
    • 1,065円
    • 745円
    • 2,130円