お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(84)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 05/07/2020

    良い材料 良好なパッケージング 色が間違っています(赤と黒を注文し、すべて赤になりました) 良質価格

    コメント
  • 13/12/2017

    Tardo casi un mes y medio en llegar precio bueno la calidad no está mal es todo de plástico rígido. Veremos lo resistente que es si es resistente compraré alguno más.

    コメント
  • 10/12/2017

    This case is better in person than I thought it would be based on the picutres on the website. I was basically just hoping it was good when I made the purchase but when I received it and started to use it, it's definitely much better in really life!

    コメント
  • 13/05/2018

    Good price Fast delivery . i like it

    コメント
  • 09/01/2018

    Capa impecável o único problema foi mesmo a demora acredito que a culpa tenha sido dos correios mas tirando isso produto 5 * irei comprar mais produtos ;)

    コメント
  • 30/12/2017

    Hello I made order for Samsung galaxy s6 case since November 23rd but till now I have not gotten the case. I can’t even track it. Attached to this is the email alert I got after payment.

    コメント
  • 05/02/2018

    есть небольшие заусенцы от литься, пришлось почистить

    コメント
  • 01/02/2018

    Me gusto... un buen producto...

    コメント
  • 01/10/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
  • 08/02/2018

    It fits my Galaxy S6 perfectly. All buttons work fine, the fit & finish is good. I would recommend this product. Please note it is a vey slim case.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,791円
    • 2,015円
    • 559円
    • 2,350円
    • 2,127円
    • 2,219円
    • 11,640円
    • 2,574円
    • 506円
    • 784円
    • 943円
    • 894円
    • 3,694円
    • 842円
    • 1,114円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,231円
    • 2,574円