配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (454)
  • 画像 (71)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(454)
    • 5スター(402)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 17:45:21

    Jsem spokojen,přišly za necelý měsíc,vypadají velmi dobře,aktivace a spárování bez problému.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 08:49:44

    Thank you!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 06:46:35

    Excellent device, modern and precise, very useful for both daily life and if you play sports, resistant, waterproof and robust. Excelente dispositivo, moderno y preciso, muy util tanto para la vida diaria como si practicas deportes, resistente, impermeable y robusto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 12:38:55

    the watch for its price is great!! the battery lasts for 3 full days when the option to measure the blood pressure and heart rate is off. when it's selected to measure these every hour then the battery lasts 1.5day. the luminosity is adequate during daylight because the screen is not oled. in general i would recommend it because it looks more expensive than it is actually and all its functions work ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 14:40:00

    Nice watch. It's not too big like other "smart watches" so it's nice to wear like a normal watch. I think the hart rate sensor is not that precise. I was doing crossfit once with the watch and startet a sport session to record but my puse was around 60-80.. I think it must be around 120-160. Yes, I had it tight at my wrist but nothing changed. Same with blood pressure. But the notification about new mails or whatsapp msgs is quiet nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 00:07:01

    what a good product..will buy more...friends family are puting orders in...lol thank you for good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 07:37:45

    Nice watch with many possibilities. I still find more and more applications, and that for that low price !! I can recommend it to anyone to gain experience with a smart watch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 00:39:27

    After only using the watch for about 1 week, the watch has malfunction; it cannot turn on and there seems to be a problem with the charging of the watch.

    コメント (3)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 57  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!