お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/11/2020

    私はサティスファフだ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2021

    甥が 好きだった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2021

    いいわ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2021

    ممتاز

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • marcelo
    US
    13/05/2018

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2016

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2016

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2016

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,933円
    • 1,839円
    • 804円
    • 919円
    • 919円
    • 7,128円
    • 3,679円
    • 2,805円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,494円
    • 2,628円
    • 2,300円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,112円
    • 919円
    • 4,224円
    • 2,299円
    • 2,184円