配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great bag(14)
  • good quality(13)
  • not top quality(1)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (130)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(130)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Well made accessories organizer

    2017-10-17 13:51:50

    This organizer carries my notebook and mobile phone accessories and cables. It is a bit expensive, but it is a good value for the money. It is well designed, well made and uses high quality materials. The cover storage space is equal to Banggod item 1041843 (BUBM DIS-M Accessories Organizer Hard Drive Earphone Cable USB Flash Drive Case Digital Storage Bag).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 11:42:54

    very useful bag for my PC disks and accessories. good value for money. raccommended borsa molto bella per i miei dischi e gli accessori del PC. buon valore qualità prezzo, raccomandata

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 04:29:47

    Отличная вместимая сумочка, в которую можно удобно и надежно сложить все провода и мелкую электронику в поездку.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BUBM DPS-S Electronics Accessories Organizer Cable Storage Bag

    2018-06-10 15:21:14

    Очень давно искал что-то похожее, сумочка - суперфункциональна, очень многое помещается, даже планшет 7" со своим чехлом, powerbank, два 2,5" HDD... Очень рекомендую!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-03 17:07:39

    Arrived sooner than expected. Nice well made bag. Lots of space for all your stuff. Cables, Card Readers, Blutooth Keyboard, Phone, Memory Sticks/cards, OTG Cables, Head Phones etc.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice storage bag

    2018-05-11 08:08:35

    A very useful bag for tools or cables, phone chargers and other accessories according to the needs of everyone. Very useful compartmented enough roomy, wear-resistant materials. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent

    2018-04-29 13:08:52

    I use to store xiaomi self stick octopus traypod action camera with accessories and alla cables and sd cards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen a compra

    2019-02-27 18:55:18

    Es de buen material, es un poco más pequeña de lo que pensaba pero es buena

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    its awesome

    2018-07-06 07:26:45

    really awesome. its very useful handy and cool than it seems in pictures or vids.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BUBM DPS-S Doppio Layer Elettronica Accessori Cavo...

    2017-11-21 04:04:37

    La borsa è buona qualità a molti scomparti la consiglio.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!