お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(80)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/01/2022

    très bon matos du coup j'ai le deuxième que j'achète un pour chaque voiture ça fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2022

    とても素敵で美しい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2021

    非常に使いやすい完璧 高速送信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2020

    מצויין

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    スーパークール製品、非常にうまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    Great device, I used it once but works perfectly, no problem with blootooth connection, also no problem with flash disk (SD card I didnt try). Finally I can listen my favorite music in my car. One small disadvantage - FM transmitter dont read folders from flash disk in the order which is on flashdisk on computer, so to be oriented in which folder you are is a little bit harder, but it is just small problem (with hone and blootooth you are without this problem) I recomend this product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2020

    クラス製品 装置に点火により電源が供給され次第、バッテリは直接測定され、ディスプレイ(B 12.2など)で読み取り、対応する周波数で無線がオンになっている場合は、 英語ではバッテリ充電が正常または正常ではありません。 同様に、この指示は、デバイスが今接続され、それが接続されているかどうか、英語で来ます。 私にとっては音質はとても良いのですが、低音も要求していません。 私は、私の携帯電話の音量を最大に設定し、デバイス上ではかなり最大ではなく、その後、カーラジオ経由で残ります。 受信の問題は一度もなかったし、80kmくらいのベルリンまでも、少しの中断はなかった。 素晴らしい作品を呼び出すこと、ボタンでタイトルを変更することは素晴らしい、素晴らしい作品を充電します。 未テストのUSBスティックまたは他のストレージメディア。 品質のための素晴らしい価格。 当初は受付問題などのために一般的に懐疑的でしたが、絶対にクラスでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    Muy practico y compacto. Buena compra. Perfecto para mi coche del 2005. Es Compacto y discreto, he probado la conexión por bluetooth con movil y es muy cómodo ya que inicia la canción por donde estaba cuando se desconecta. Tambien esta bien como manos libres del movil en el coche, y cargador a traves del puerto USB. He probado con tarjeta de memoria y va bien. No he probado con un pendrive de musica. Creo que el unico fallo es la documentación que no indica como cambiar de canal de FM, que es apretando unos segundos el boton descolgador del telefono hasta que parpadee el display con el numero del canal de FM, y luego mover la ruedita del volumen hasta el canal que deseemos y pulsar de nuevo ese boton una vez para fijarlo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2018

    it works great with microsd cards and usb keys.sound is very good and the navigation between the files of the micro cards sd is astounding of efficiencies.sets between the different folders and between the pieces of these files very accurate

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2018

    Feels sturdy, not cheap plastic. Manual is not clear how to set the right FM channel. Volume could be higher need to put car radio volume up . Do not forget to lower the volume when picking another radio channel. In use with the original radio in a Ford Cmax 2008.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.33
    • US$29.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99