配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1012)
  • 画像 (137)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1012)
    • 5スター(903)
    • 4スター(76)
    • 3スター(18)
    • 2スター(11)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-18 11:55:58

    Après avoir vu plusieurs vidéos et lu de nombreux commentaires de cet intercom je me suis laissé et franchement je suis bluffé par la qualité. le son est top. rapport qualité-prix imbattable. foncé

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 13:05:55

    Its a very good product. The sound is totaly good the quality and the volume too. Easy to pair the 2 intercoms with each other and with mobile too. Easy to redet and the manual is only english. Its very good. I hope it will work on helmet too

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 06:26:48

    Ik heb geen woorden voor. Fantastisch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 02:17:08

    Perfect product for this price! Real range is about 800m, has clear sound even at higher speeds, super works with android phone, easy to install and use. Just a pleasure to use ... 👍 I highly dislike! thank BG for a super price ... 😎

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 10:36:27

    Good Build Quality. Above Average sound Quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-27 01:25:58

    Quality is superb; Sounds quality is too good; only charging pin is different wire need to handle with care; Good thing is headphone cable can be use if battery get drain

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    좋아요~~

    2019-03-13 00:44:25

    잘받았습니다 잘쓸께요

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-29 02:22:13

    Es tal y como se ve en el anuncio. No incluye el cargador, pero si el cable USB, tipo C, Claro que con el precio que tiene, no se puede pedir más. Va fenomenal, lo instalé en mi Casco en 5 minutos y se escucha la radio FM muy bien, así como la música que transmito desde mi teléfono móvil. No he podido probarlo de Moto a Moto, ya que solo tengo 1 unidad. Pero ya he pedido 2 más, para mi pareja y amigos. Gracias.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 127  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!