配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Needs instructions, easily jammed.

    2016-07-01 08:53:30

    to feed solder - press small orange funnel in (where you feed solder) whilst pressing it in feed by hand until it comes out other end. then you can use ratchet. it only presses in very slightly, but it does release the ratchet. If you use ratchet straight off, it Can bend the solder, making it get stuck. Feed first until out the end, then use normally.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product!

    2016-03-13 06:47:58

    Great product that makes soldering much easier! The solder works is easier and in much better quality than the regular soldering pen. Highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great product

    2016-01-21 04:40:56

    the delivery was so fast it's amazing. the first time i used it the led wire missed the tube inside the soldering gun. i opened the unit and i inserted the wire inside. it works great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BOSI 220V 60W Hand Controlled Portable Spot soldering Gun BS471260

    2016-01-19 13:26:55

    Hi, I buy tools from Bosi for its quality. Bought a welding iron has a 60W power consumption, fast warm, idea with MFP is excellent. The only remark I have on the quality of the soldering iron tip, which heats the little to-too sharp tip.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bosi Soldering Iron is an amazing inovation

    2015-12-21 20:48:43

    Sometimes you need three hands to solder, well this amazing unit from Banggood solves that problem. There is a trigger feed to feed solder from a spool on the rear of the gun. This is a definate positive add on to any workbench! Excellent item Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Correcto muy bien atendido y satisfecho.

    2015-12-17 17:56:12

    Todo esta perfectamente como se indica y ademas tiene buena cálida, muy contento con este producto. Real mente merece la pena la relación precio calidad lo recomiendo. Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente produto

    2018-10-30 14:18:25

    O produto esquentou super rápido,vou testar com a solda mas diantemão parece ser um ótimo produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Soldering Gun

    2016-09-26 08:22:43

    Shipped in original retail packaging with product in it. Easily removable parts gun. + euro adapter. Value for price item. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product.

    2016-06-13 07:46:49

    Shipped in original retail packaging with product in it. Easily removable parts gun. Euro adapter sent, because I asked.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Received my solder gun

    2016-03-24 07:09:09

    Very cool machine and I should have bought solder to go with it can order it later on I guess

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!