配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just what I need excellent quality !

    2018-02-25 16:19:07

    Just what I need excellent quality and good price I really like the shopping experience at banggood!

    コメント
  • VBE
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent

    2018-06-19 09:53:02

    Very good product !!! bigger than I thought. good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good tool

    2018-05-28 17:30:58

    Very easy to cut plastic cover of wires

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just want to thank you for the wonderful service

    2017-09-09 00:08:46

    i have received, it arrived in perfect condition

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Little Cutter, sharp and consider cheap for her quality

    2016-08-12 22:27:53

    Got this tool after 2 weeks. Good quality cutter and sharp. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light duty wiIre stripper

    2017-05-07 21:07:54

    These wire strippers are a great buy if you get a good pair. I bought 2 pairs and of the 2, 1 pair is superbly ground and precise in its cuts. The second pair appears to have had some rework to the ground cutting edges due to distortion in the blades (to prevent over bite) this has reduced the cutting efficiency greatly and given the cutters a poor feel. The good pair are almost comparable to the Ideal brand T strippers that I normally pay $50+ for, the bad pair are however very bad.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отлично! Nice!

    2013-11-22 09:41:54

    Отличный инструмент! Аккуратно собранный. Хорошая электрическая изоляция ручек. Защелка для удобного хранения. Острые лезвия. Зачищать провод от изоляции одно удовольствие :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good value for a very useful tool

    2016-10-08 20:20:20

    These seem to be well made with a good sharp features on the ground profile. The handle material is not particularly soft, so hopefully they will be durable. I liked them enough I am buying a second pair for another toolbox.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great tool

    2016-03-11 14:26:21

    This is a tool if your a bit clubsy, i need this in order to stripp cables because otherwise i cannot do it i end up cutting into the wires and messing it all up. good quality would recomend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimo spellafili con misure in pollici

    2015-12-05 09:11:29

    Difficile trovare questo oggetto con le misure in pollici e ad un prezzo inferiore ai 10 euro. Queste sono solidissime e senza alcun gioco. Vale la pena aspettare un mese per averle dalla cina

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!