お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-21 17:44:10

    hubsan Zino BNF,cabo flat do guimbal veio descolado,controle de qualidade nota 0

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-03 04:53:20

    My product seems doesnt charge. So it is unpleasent situation for me. I tried different cables and sockets event with different battery.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-22 14:30:12

    Immediately requested a fresh version

    コメント (3)
  • jean
    FR
    2019-12-05 10:52:29

    J’ai bien reçue mon colis Le drone trais bien emballer reçue en 12 jours Mais j’ai un problème avec la connections Le Drone reste connecter 10 secondes et se déconnecte !! Et recommencer plusieurs fois !!! J’ai installé la dernière mise à jour du site Hubsan sans résultat Pourriez vous SVP résoudre mon problème merci

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-04-12 05:39:49

    Extremely satisfied with this drone, very good camera quality and easy to use. Delivery in 3 weeks, not bad. I accidentally ordered the BNF version. After contacting customer support they immediately changed the order for me, very good support!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-29 22:43:47

    I never got my controller, battery charger, micro SD card, cord plug adapters. It took 2 months to arrive and i can't even use it. This the worse experience using this site ever!!!!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-19 07:47:11

    Il prodotto è ottimo, ma è senza gli accessori, senza telecomando. Non ha senso venderlo senza telecomando e accessori minimi necessari. Attendo una risposta per risolvere il problema. Loro sono responsabili.

    コメント (4)
  • 2019-11-26 02:16:12

    ótima a entrega, chegou tudo certinho.

    コメント (1)
  • FSSouza
    BR
    2020-01-17 17:50:42

    Produto chegou bem embalado, com selo de originalidade de acordo com o anúncio. recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 03:35:04

    kargo hızlı . ürünün ambalajı sağlam teşekkur ederim

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,786円
    • 25,226円
    • 13,876円
    • 12,595円
    • 14,943円
    • 35,119円
    • 3,308円
    • 13,128円
    • 56,467円
    • 29,781円
    • 5,336円
    • 17,718円
    • 106,743円
    • 48,995円
    • 14,409円
    • 14,836円
    • 3,842円
    • 1,280円