お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (416)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(416)
    • 5スター(394)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-25 01:39:50

    Упаковано в пластиковый футляр. В комплекте инструкция в картинках и пара качественных ключей шестигранников. Пластик литой. На прижимной шестерне игольчатый подшипник. Главная шестерня посажена на подшипники. На шестернях лёгкая заусня, не критично. Колдэнд e3d v6 зажимает

    コメント
  • 2020-04-14 17:20:26

    Arrived earlier than expected, all well protected inside a plastic box with sealed plastic bags inside. The extruder comes with everything you need to install it, including the screws and Allen keys. I installed it on my Ender 2 and so far everything seems great. I'll update the review later after more testing

    コメント
  • tomita
    IT
    2020-03-29 15:58:56

    Considerato il prezzo molto basso funziona decisamente bene. Il montaggio è facile e sulla mia geeetech a20 non richiede ne l'adattatore ne l'inversione del motore. La struttura è abbastanza robusta con l'eccezione della levetta di sblocco che sembra molto fragile, vedremo quanto durerà. Per fortuna il cambio filamento si può fare senza doverla azionare.

    コメント
  • hansnl
    NL
    2020-01-21 11:07:22

    Just received and unpacked, first impression this extruder looks and feels really robust and still lightweight. Primary gear to mount on stepper motor is stainless steel. Well worth the money , my opinion. I will fit this extruder direct ( 20 mm ptfe tube) at the hotend of my homebuild 3D printer based on the Tronxy 1 kit. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 10:10:24

    Excelente acabado. Cumple con las expectativas de la publicación. Todo muy bien protegido en su caja plástica. Recomendado

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 13:25:12

    Super easy to install on Ender 3. No additional hardware needed. I had to change e-step to 414 in order for it to be accurate. Overall it works great and I would recommend it as an upgrade over stock extruder.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-03 12:49:18

    es claro que no es el original, pero se siente rígido aún no lo instalo por que estoy esperando otras piezas pero si se siente de buena calidad

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 16:00:39

    El producto viene completo y funciona bien, pero la caja del producto venia rota y abierta, podría haber traído algo más de protección el paquete.

    コメント
  • Leo2311
    RO
    2020-08-09 03:27:08

    Very nice packed. Replaced the Geeetech A10M ones. This one is much much better. No more gear signs on the filament, that means you can do much many retractions on the same area of the filament.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-26 11:29:35

    Good quality for the price but don't expect the same quality as original BMG extruder but it's still usable. Nice packaging. Fast delivery from UK warehouse to Czech Republic

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,929円
    • 1,393円
    • 1,301円
    • 1,743円
    • 2,095円
    • 3,215円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,714円
    • 957円
    • 2,143円
    • 22,086円
    • 2,679円
    • 42,779円
    • 27,769円
    • 1,822円
    • 2,572円
    • 29,913円
    • 138円