お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-12 00:52:38

    good service just packaging needs to be done in a box to avoid any kind of damage. overall good products and delivery.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-10 00:53:19

    Good items

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 16:28:29

    calidad promedio, pero comprensible por el precio, tuve problemas al inicio en la configuración, hace falta un manual bien estructurado

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-31 15:05:44

    chegou rápido, mas infelizmente veio sem a placa de som, isso foi muito chato!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-23 13:09:56

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 11:27:14

    very nice quality..fast shipping..

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-14 09:08:35

    I honestly didn't expect much of this mic and kit, but it actually sounds pretty good. the soundcard is limited to outputting 1 channel 16 bit audio and also has weird, low quality sfx built in that can't be swapped out. At least 3 of the sound effects are clips of copyrighted songs that I doubt they licensed properly to use. That being said, it's kind of hilarious. overall, it's a good, cheap setup and I'd recommend it.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 03:09:58

    wasn't expecting much for the price but the microphone itself is decent. soundboard is a bit temperamental but once I figured it out works satisfactory for what I need. would recommend for someone starting up streaming or just after something nice for video conferencing, vocal demos.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 16:53:11

    Produto entregue.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-28 08:55:58

    Product was as described. Package was delivered in good time, and was as per tracking info. We'll done. Thank you

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,380円
    • 2,658円
    • 1,624円
    • 3,934円
    • 914円
    • 2,658円
    • 3,155円
    • 2,704円
    • 4,344円
    • 3,487円
    • 7,443円
    • 2,232円
    • 3,934円
    • 7,443円
    • 9,465円
    • 4,847円
    • 5,635円
    • 1,775円