お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-22 07:21:43

    جودة الصوت جداً ممتازة مع كرت الصوت USB الذي يأتي معه وتعديل على الصوت بعض البرامج . ولكن جودة الستاند سيىء نوعاً ما ولكن تودي الغرض . وصلني السعودية بـ 11 يوم The sound quality is very excellent, with the USB sound card that comes with it, and some audio programs. But the quality of the stand is somewhat poor, but it does. I received 11 days in Saudi Arabia

    コメント (1)
  • agonzr
    MX
    2020-10-06 13:16:59

    Just as described. It includes everything shown in the pictures. Great quality. It needs a little bit of intuition to assemble but it isn't too hard.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-08 02:27:13

    I did not expect that the package will arrived too fast. I bought it June 30, 2020 and it arrived 6th of July 2020.The packaging 85% okay but it is not important. The most important part is the quality of the item you have bought. I received the item as per the specification. More sales to come. Highly recommended store to purchase this item.

    コメント
  • BRINA
    PT
    2020-08-12 06:05:32

    Chegou tudo certinho e bem antes do prazo. Muito bem embalado. Ainda não testei, mas veio tudo conforme o anúncio.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 07:14:38

    Tudo nos conformes, a caixa que veio é de papelão, no caso tem que providenciar um case para transporte. Eu pensei que ia componentes era quase tudo plástico mas o material é ferro e alumínio, resistente,e quanto ao som vale a pena pra quem não quer gastar muito e ter uma captação boa

    コメント
  • DaveKZN
    ZA
    2020-08-13 12:29:45

    The microphone works. The connector on the boom is smaller than the one on the microphone holder: I had to buy an adapter. Usually the microphone comes with the adapter.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 16:18:42

    Produto muito bom Gostei do microfone e do conjunto.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-21 09:23:12

    i got my order thanks to bangGoods

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 07:52:25

    Excelente, me encanto, super recomendado

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 11:48:50

    Espectacular calidad,, goood cuality ! thanks From colombia !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,404円
    • 1,630円
    • 2,241円
    • 917円
    • 4,300円
    • 3,094円
    • 3,948円
    • 3,094円
    • 2,668円
    • 4,360円
    • 3,500円
    • 2,561円
    • 2,714円
    • 1,396円
    • 3,230円
    • 3,842円
    • 3,167円
    • 2,110円