お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (396)
  • 画像 (63)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(396)
    • 5スター(351)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/01/2021

    優れたマイクの価格、私は非常に満足しています (非常に速い送信、1月27日発表のベース、私の小包は1月11日にようやく到着し、私は1月4日にそれを注文しました)。 非常に良い Banggood ポイント:)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2020

    私のマイクが壊れてたら新しいマイクを買った 変なV8コンデンサーだ 知ってたらいいのに このマイクは、私の持っているマイクと同じ品質です。 色は黒よりずっといい。 耐久性があり、録音にも使えるように感じます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2021

    the BM800 its great, great respond on 48v

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2017

    O produto veio bem embalado, porém sem a sua caixa o que dificulta para guardar posteriormente. O produto é muito bem acabado em todas as suas peças e valoriza muito bem o som. A entrega ocorreu em 33 dias úteis comprei no dia 08/09/17, postaram dia 13/09/17, recebido no Brasil em 03/10/17, liberado na receita sem taxa dia 10/10/17 e entregue dia 26/10/17.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2017

    rom the transducer: DC-biased microphones, and radio frequency (RF) or high frequency (HF) condenser microphones. With a DC-biased microphone, the plates are biased with a fixed charge (Q). The voltage maintained across the capacitor plates changes with the vibrations in the air, according to the capacitance equation (C =  Q⁄V), where Q = charge in coulombs, C = capacitance in farads and V = potential difference in volts. The capacitance of the plates is inversely proportional to the distance between them for a parallel-plate capacitor. The assembly of fixed and movable plates is called an "element" or "capsule". A nearly constant charge is maintained on the capacitor. As the capacitance changes, the charge across the capacitor does change very slightly, but at audible frequencies it is sensibly constant. The capacitance of the capsule (around 5 to 100 pF) and the value of the bias resistor (100 MΩ to tens of GΩ) form a filter that is high-pass for the audio signal, and low-pass for the bias voltage. Note that the time constant of an RC circuit equals the product of the resistance and capacitance. Within the time-frame of the capacitance change (as much as 50 ms at 20 Hz audio signal), the charge is practically constant and the voltage across the capacitor changes instantaneously to reflect the change in capacitance. The voltage across the capacitor varies above and below the bias voltage. The voltage difference between the bias and the capacitor is seen across the series resis

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2016

    The microphone is not bad , but obviously we're not talking about a product for professional use . the materials are excellent to the touch but in registration offer resonant if minimally touched . If fitted properly and with a good preamp can give degl'ottimi results , there is a very slight background noise; and voice , especially in the low frequencies is not very present but with a good equalizer and a compressor can solve this problem . absolutely the point in favor of this microphone is the price: 12 € ? ! ... fantastic !!! recommended purchase .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    This BM 800 condenser microphone is one of the best microphone in this budget I am using this for making my YouTube videos the sound quality of this microphone is great. and I am using it without any Phantom power or sound card still the performance of this mic is great for singing recording videos for YouTube or any purpose this microphone Is the best to use you can watch a video that I have uploaded a review of this BM 800 condenser microphone in my channel link https://youtu.be/QegfivdTHpE I have also tested the sound quality in this video and also the build quality of this mike hope this will help you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2018

    The BM800 is really a good quality microphone. Using a phantom power; it has a good sound. Also, tha packaging was very good and the product arrived in good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    It is really a perfect microphone. The price is convenient and the product has a good quality. It arrived quickly and the package was very good. if you want to buy the BM 800 just do it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    I bought 2 microphones. The package is very good and they arrived in a perfect quality. Also they arrived ealier than I ecpected. The sound is perfect using a phantom power. I advise anyone to buy this mic if you have a modest budget.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,009円
    • 1,570円
    • 952円
    • 4,262円
    • 672円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,131円
    • 2,691円
    • 1,345円
    • 3,252円
    • 2,804円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,906円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,121円
    • 4,487円