お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (121)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(121)
    • 5スター(107)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/08/2017

    this is the best servo so far for the v950 much smoother resolution than stock. gives you better control. also has survived many crashes. Note needs spacers like from a credit card.

    コメント (11)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    Came well packed, each servo in own brand package with manual and arms. This servo much better than stock ones, they have metal gears so should be more durable. They are smaller than stock ones (as described) so I designed some 3d-printed parts for that (https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2830850) or other 1mm spacers could be used. Servo arms are a little fragile, but there are spare ones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2018

    O material chegou bem, porem não posso dizer ainda se é um bom material ,pois ainda nao usei tempo suficiente para esta avaliação. sei que o preço e muito altto entao tem que ser mesmo mesmo bom....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2018

    Servos de ótima qualidade, excelente mercadoria, gostei muito da mercadoria, excelente produto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2020

    非常に小さなサーボ。 速くて強い しかし、元のサーボほど小さく、約2ミリメートルの隙間があるので、v950には適合しません。 私はそれらをホットグルーで固定します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2020

    優れた召使い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2018

    I installed these servos in to my old Walkera 1A heli and they works fine so far. I had to add some spacers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2020

    写真のように 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2019

    Very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    Die Servos sind etwas kleiner als die originalen vom V950. Man muss also etwas "aufpolstern" damit sie gut halten.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$30.99