お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Loneman
    GB
    2017-09-07 06:56:36

    The perfect upgrade to the Astrolux S1 or S41. The thing is, it looks identical to the S1 driver it replaced, so apart from the obvious firmware upgrade, I'm not sure why it costs the extra couple of quid more. No need for a bleeder resistor with this one if you're doing the lighted tail-cap mod.

    コメント (1)
  • Charles
    US
    2016-10-04 23:27:31

    This is a very versatile driver with a good UI that is user adjustable in the mode department. Easy to adjust and use. This is probably one of my favorite drivers. I use them a lot in the Convoy S series as well as M1's and C8's.

    コメント
  • Jaded
    PH
    2018-02-12 09:42:06

    Pros: Great performance for the price. Excellent Bistro UI. Solid choice of components. Cons: Quality control and workmanship could use some improvement. It has some minor blemishes. The built-in resistor for lighted tail cap may not work correctly with some lighted switches. Too much solder and flux/paste residues are all over the board. Fast shipping by Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-11 22:20:18

    Bought this to add the lighted tail switch function to my BLF A6 without going through the hassle of figuring out which bleeder resistor to use and then soldering that tiny thing to the board. Just unsolder the old board and solder this one. DONE. Modes/functions and Brightness all there when done.

    コメント
  • Gabor
    HU
    2017-08-29 03:26:20

    I put it into a Convoy C8 host... please note: it does not make electrical contact with the driver retaining ring, so I had a bit of solder. Now it works well!

    コメント
  • wizner
    PL
    2019-02-09 08:13:14

    Cream de la cream. One of best drivers available. 17mm, well built and stable. I like it a lot.

    コメント
  • Justin
    US
    2018-02-12 01:22:24

    Driver uses Attiny25, comes with Bistro firmware, and is setup for use with a lighted tailcap. Perfect!

    コメント
  • tzmxxhh
    US
    2017-05-13 19:48:26

    Super powerful in such a tiny body. A must-have if you want to build your own super flashlight.

    コメント
  • Dainis
    LV
    2017-04-06 15:43:01

    Good driver with a lot of config available and have mode memory. Good driver useful for bringing the cheap torches up to standard.

    コメント
  • Ilias13
    GR
    2018-10-13 14:22:58

    Exactly as described. Fits Convoy C8. Can only recommend!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 414円
    • 235円
    • 350円
    • 1,204円
    • 1,402円
    • 1,168円
    • 2,803円
    • 1,604円
    • 2,871円
    • 114円
    • 329円
    • 664円
    • 338円
    • 231円
    • 4,934円
    • 1,168円
    • 834円
    • 235円