お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (555)
  • 画像 (121)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(555)
    • 5スター(548)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2020

    お金のための大きい価値。 無防備な18650セルを 問題なく稼働してる 懐中電灯はそれに対する感触が良く、良い機械加工、そして色合いは私のニーズにぴったりです。 主にオフグリッドコテージ用の提灯として使います。 唯一の欠点は、私は別のウェブサイトで拡散器を購入しなければならないということです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    I saw this light on BLF and i always wanted it, now i finally have it - i only regret i waited so long for this light. It is an awesome work between BLF experts and ThorFire. The quality on this lamp is very good, anodozing looks great no sharp edges anywhere has nice steel bezel and wonderful ui ramping mode. I also tested the IPx8 protection underwater it worked perfect after it just shows for this money u get an amazing deal and the max lumens is over 5000 lumens thats a fact on high drain batteries, amazing is the word!!! I can only wish there would be a small hole to attach a lanyard but this is only again a minor problem, everyting else is perfect for a sodacan edc light.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2018

    Excellent light and extremely bright! It has the perfect amount of flood and throw .The anodizing looks great. Very nice and easy UI. I am going to use samsung 18650 35E to better runtime . I made a battery holder with 4x18650 power bank and it works great. I can charge the battery pack via magnetic connector on the USB . I really like the Q8 bike helmet light or headlamp setup.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2017

    best quality and powerful flashlight. my room is 15 m2 and more efficient lighting than the room lamp :) https://youtu.be/f2tXFhjiblo to use with flat batteries i have a suggest. You can use magnet buttons but when screws head of flashlight to body after put the batteries, magnets moving away from the top of battery due to friction. To solve this problem; 1-Remove the back cover 2- Remove screws of ground pcb 3- put the batteries to flashlight 4- put the ground pcb again and tighten the screw 5- install the cover again It's ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2017

    Már nagyon vártam. Az első 500 db. egyikének lehetek birtokosa. Nagyon sokoldalú, jól használható lámpa. Széles, nagy területet világít be. Minden igényt kielégítően személyre szabható, programozható. A driver menüje bonyolult, csak leírással a kézben javallott állítgatni. Minőségileg kifogástalan. A megmunkálás, a felület kezelés, az anyaghasználat mind mind a felső kategóriába emeli. Boldog vagyok, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2020

    BLF Q8をゲットしたいと思っていたのですが、在庫がなかったので、BanggoodとAstrolux MF01を少量のコストで入手しました。 私はBLFのUIを欠場しますが、アストロラックスはよりフラッドであり、もちろんはるかに強力です。 問題は、それはターボでも長持ちしないターボ上でバッテリー(サムスン30Q)を食べることですが、その約(実際の)100Wの電力ので、その期待。 これは素晴らしい懐中電灯です、あなたが大きなフィールドやエリアを照らす必要がある場合、またはちょうど楽しみのためにそれを購入する。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2019

    Torcia ben fatta con materiali robusti metallici, funziona con batterie 18650 ricaricabili, il fascio luminoso è regolabile ed ha varie funzionalità di illuminazione... La luce alla massima potenza è impressionante e arriva a distanza di 450mtr. Resiste alla pioggia e umidità (no subacquea). Bell'articolo ad un prezzo giusto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    Amazing flashlight! Well build and very bright. Very nice price for a soda can size light with 5000k+ lumen. The ui ( narsil firmware ) is awsome, a bit overwhelming at the beginning, but it give you so many options. The out of the box configuration ( ramping mode ) is perfect. Flashlight ordered the 24 january 2018 came with Narsil v1.0 firmware. Fast delivery to France, took less than 10 days to be in my mailbox.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    Фонарь отличный. Особенно поражают возможности настройки режимов под свои потребности. Резьбы смазаны. Водонепроницаемость не вызывает сомнений. Диоды установлены ровно. Один не очень приятный момент - не подходят аккумуляторы с плоским плюсом.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2018

    This is without doubt the best and brightest flashlight I’ve ever had. The interface is a little tricky at first but when mastered lets you customize all settings as your personal taste requires. Light output at max is phenomenal and that’s even with old 18650 batteries. A flashlight this size even brighter than car headlights? Incredible!! Everyone should have (at least) one of these. Thanks blf and Thorfire!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,460円
    • 3,461円
    • 1,183円
    • 4,465円
    • 4,130円
    • 18,086円
    • 24,557円
    • 7,252円
    • 2,674円
    • 4,907円
    • 3,572円
    • 20,091円
    • 1,773円
    • 14,062円
    • 3,985円
    • 2,455円
    • 63,634円
    • 3,572円