配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great flashlight(95)
  • great value(23)
  • good quality(17)
  • excellent torch(10)
  • great ui(7)
  • perfect size(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (305)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(305)
    • 5スター(285)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 14:24:52

    the flashlight is a beauty.the brightest mode is so bright that it hurts your eyes so be carefull.i chose the nice 3D led.the rechargeable battery was in a flashlight,it had a thin film on its bottom that you should pull off. fantastic flashlight,its the best i have ever used,very powerful,incredible bright and excellent quality construction.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Superb flashlight for running

    2018-12-04 10:38:11

    i am very satisfied with the product. The beam is very well spread, which is great for night distance running.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 13:18:42

    Good product, original Samsung battery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 19:22:00

    Very bright, sturdy, high quality, easy to use, small and comfortable to carry.Good flood flashlight, works well with samsung 30q 18650. I have nothing much to say, just like in the other reviews it is a great flashlight. Recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 06:21:59

    So good EDC Flashlight

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 03:12:43

    good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-17 05:02:37

    Very beautiful flash, simple, light good bright. Good thing you get the battery and fit in the women's purse, so I ordered 2 pieces for the woman and her sister. I recommend it to all lovers of light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-01 06:05:07

    Ottima torcia! Ne avevo già acquistata una in precedenza, molto potente e pratica anche da tenere in auto.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください