お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (149)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(149)
    • 5スター(137)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/09/2014

    These LED lures are not bad at all The on i tried is the green colored LED. It gives out a green flash in intervals of about 1.5 seconds. When i go fishin i always take 2 rods with me 1 with cut bait, and the second with a lure. In wich case i used these LED baits where i simply added a tripple hook on the bottom of it. After the start of nightfall the LED lure started to be really visible under water, and it started producing alot of bites, and i cought many fish without even holding the rod. I was mainly focused on my other baited rod wich produced more catch when there was more day light, but when the sun set...even when the LED lure rod was resting on the side it started catching way more than my cut bait rod. In a total of 1.5 hours in the dark i cought about 9 nice sized salt water fish I used this lure in salt water btw. Good fishing :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2018

    very very nice spinner baite and good working.......best app and best company best deals of tha world thanks banggood team

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2016

    Хорошая качественно сделанная блесна светится при погружение в воду имеет неплохой вес! Товаром доволен!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2017

    Servizio regolare e qualità del prodotto ottima. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2016

    So the first night I try one of these I get multiple bites and then a monster rips it off my line and swims away, wow! So I have since learnt to put a metal tracer on it. Really good product, I rinse it in fresh water after fishing to keep the little water contacts from corroding. What I love most about this is that at night you can see if your line has been brought in by the tide as it flashes in the waves, saving hours of waiting for nothing. Have bought some for my fishing buddy too. A really great product and superb quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2020

    本日は良い形で受け取られた استلمت اليوم بحالة جيدة

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2017

    nice product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    Блесна пришла за 20дней до МО. Качество со ответствует описанию в воде светится.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    Works as expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    Glowing spinning baits, they look cool quality seems good'll see if the fish also must host happy;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.13
    • US$6.17
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.34
    • US$10.73
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$8.40
    • US$11.50
    • US$75.71
    • US$5.99
    • US$59.25
    • US$38.55
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.27
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.21