配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good product

    2017-12-18 19:41:11

    Happy with this product. Just what i expected. Very warm and comfortable and good looking. And the shipping was very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fine winter shoes

    2017-12-12 11:41:36

    I have been walking a lot on snow and ice and my feet remained dry en warm. Foot support is limited, maybe because I should have bought 1 size smaller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2018-03-22 12:56:04

    El estilo y la calidad son muy buenos. Cumplen con la función que especifican. No se arrepentiran de comprarlo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente producto

    2018-02-06 11:18:40

    El producto es de excelente calidad y diseño. Definitivamente lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 20:07:15

    Very nice boots, lightweight and easy to put on. Now I need to wait for the snow to come to test the warmth of them. Very happy I ordered the 10.5 instead of the 10, this way I’ll be able to wear heavier socks to keep warmer. Thanks

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 02:12:43

    Wife bought these for me and am really pleased with them. Very snug on feet but insole could be thicker but will buy loose insoles and that should do the trick.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 08:14:29

    Shoes look good quality, unfortunately the largest number available (10.5) is small to me. In China do not know that Europeans have bigger legs ???

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 02:49:32

    LA scarpa è bella e comoda, ma sarà da valutarne la durata e la prestazione nella neve...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-28 19:33:14

    商品的にはいいのですが、サイズが 分かりにくいのでセンチ表示があると 嬉しいですね!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 11:38:52

    روووووعه

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!