お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/09/2018

    This is a nice pair of clip-ons. They are very tough, as I needed to bend the legs that clip them on to the glasses frame to get them to work. They still don't quite fit my large framed glasses, but this is as close as I'm likely to find.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2018

    BIKIGHT Mirror Pilot Polarized Clip on Sun Glassess Night Vision Lens Polaroid Sun Glassess is not what it shows in picture so average looks for this price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    the yellow ones are bright enough for the night, but I am not sure how much they help; hasn't been much sun yet for testing during daylight -- I like them

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2018

    Очень быстрая доставка с треком! Хорошее качество и как раз подходят к моим очкам по форме. Отдельное спасибо продавцу за подарочек! Неожиданно и приятно...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Our grandchildren who wear glasses are impressed that they to now have sunnies. Easy to fit and for the kids to flick up when entering an indoor area.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    Вполне себе такие норм за свои деньги. Стёклышки тонкие гибкие. Налезли на очки с крупной оправой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    good alternative to use your regurar glasses, just putting on top the clip lenses when driving at night to get more bright

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    Very good and effective solving of the complain regarding delivery, Banggood reshipped the order lost. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    Everything OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$8.06
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.25
    • US$5.35
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99