お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (105)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(105)
    • 5スター(94)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/10/2021

    ストラップとブレーキの1つが欠けている 私には無価値

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2017

    produit parfait très bonne conception et robuste. pris pour mon vélo montage super simple en lieu et place des anciens disques et etriers les entraxes des trous sont exactement les mêmes des cales vous sont fournies pour les étriers Après quelque semaine d'utilisation son comportement et nickel freinage puissant au rdv même après passage dans les flaques d'eau etc... Je recommande à toutes celles et ceux qui voudrais avoir des freins à disque et ce pour un très bon rapport qualité prix

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    not mounted yet but looks like an mechanical disc brake. Or like a used brake, multible scratches on the calipers... Mechanic works fine! I think there shouldn't be a problem... I wanted to know how the brake pads looks before I order it, now I can show it to you!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    qualità discreta,imballaggio di spedizione pessimo, arrivati tutti rigati, sembrano usati....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    llegó justo a tiempo sin ningún problema muy buena calidad los frenos

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    the seller is very nice and sociable thank you very much for your cooperation excellent product and seller all super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2017

    Thank you very much. A great product for this price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Andriuz
    LT
    30/05/2017

    Good product, works very well. only packed was in one bag. so it came in many small straches ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    Arrived exactly as it was said to be delivered by. Fitted just right Thanks for smooth transaction.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    yes i recommend it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,975円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,860円
    • 1,743円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,394円
    • 929円
    • 813円
    • 9,068円
    • 1,626円
    • 1,743円
    • 868円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,510円
    • 1,510円
    • 2,092円
    • 4,533円
    • 13,950円