お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (138)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(138)
    • 5スター(131)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-11-06 02:13:38

    Хороший набор ключей для велосипеда! Только в наличии ключ для трещетки! Хорошее соотношение цена-качество! Быстрая обработка, быстрая доставка! Самый лучший магазин! Спасибо Banggood! Я Вас Люблю Banggood! A good set of keys for the bike! Only available key for ratchet! Good ratio price-quality! Fast processing, fast shipping! The best shop! Thank

    コメント
  • 2018-02-23 09:01:49

    excelente calidad y presencia. rápido envío y entrega. tal como en la fotografía. recomiendo a amigos Gracias

    コメント
  • 2019-04-30 21:50:45

    Ótimo produto. Chegou em 16 dias aqui no RJ. Recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-20 19:05:16

    Chegou tudo certinho conforme o pedido, ainda não usei mas parece de boa qualidade as ferramentas.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-27 23:55:07

    chegou antes do tempo estimado satisfeito e recomendo... ainda não testei mas conheço as chaves e sei que é de boa qualidade obrigado.

    コメント
  • James
    US
    2018-04-14 13:15:45

    Nice basic set of bike tools. Surprised with the Workmanship and Quality. Better then was expected. Thank You BangGood !

    コメント
  • 2018-03-11 05:09:08

    Prípravky odporúčam pracuje sa s nimi perfektne rýchlo jednoducho a je to dobrá kvalita. Rýchle doručenie.

    コメント
  • Rotmann
    DE
    2018-02-04 09:30:25

    Haven't tried it yet but looks good so far. I think the chainsplitter could be a bit weak.

    コメント
  • magik36
    RU
    2018-01-20 12:04:49

    отличный набор!!! рекомендую!!!

    コメント
  • pully
    AT
    2019-08-23 15:01:25

    Alles super geklappt Top Artikel Preis Leistung OK Versand sehr schnell gerne wieder

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 663円
    • 1,000円
    • 1,576円
    • 2,208円
    • 714円
    • 707円
    • 1,282円
    • 297円
    • 1,215円
    • 485円
    • 488円
    • 12,155円
    • 670円
    • 4,377円
    • 716円
    • 1,213円
    • 3,218円
    • 6,866円