配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 10:31:24

    Отличные наколенники, покупаю второй раз у этого продавца, всем рекомендую, доставка быстрая, все понравилось

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 10:05:11

    Быстрая доставка порадовала, сам наколенник интересный, плотно фиксирует колено, продавцу респект! Как будет в использовании - время покажет

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-14 17:33:13

    Después de pasar 5 meses desde la fecha del pedido, aunque ya lo había dado por perdido o extraviado en alguna parte del mundo, llego a mis manos. Valio la pena la espera. After 5 months from the date of the order, although I had already given it up for lost or lost somewhere in the world, it came into my hands. The wait was worth it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 11:17:14

    It actually does the job - supports the knee strongly, very useful to wear during sports activities...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 05:33:22

    Bardzo szybka dostawa,przemiły kontakt,opaska super,będzie chronić moje kolano które przeszło 2 nieudane operacje,polecam BJ Poland

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 18:54:48

    These led lights (purchased 2) are very bright. Ideal for the workshop where they've been installed. Sent promptly and well packaged.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 05:54:46

    I am very happy with this knee brace. Comfortable to wear for long periods. Doesn't seem to cut off circulation. I'm glad I bought two. 100%

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 02:50:34

    excellent produits facile de nettoyage élasticité

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 15:41:53

    fit purfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 02:47:08

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!