配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(152)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-29 15:16:22

    Produto compacto ótimo para se ter sempre em mãos, cabe dentro do bolso, muito prático para carregar e usar, produto pequeno e funciona muito bem, produto bem construído, produto de qualidade, parece ser durável ótimo produto para se ter em qualquer situação muito prático recomendo. Produto 5 estrelas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 12:15:27

    Pequena, portátil e de fácil fixação junto ao porta garrafas... Entrega rápida e com todos os itens completos...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-06 02:58:55

    Beautiful thing. Not to mention its utility. (Very) small size and such a power at the same time. Little pigeons can carry great messages.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-11 11:27:47

    Good product good price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-04 23:53:49

    Il prodotto è davvero carino, si presenta ben rifinito. Veramente contenutissimo nelle dimensioni e leggero. Nonostante la leggerezza è solido quanto basta...deve gonfiare! Sono soddisfatto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-18 15:25:33

    This small pump seems to be powerful enough. I'm not sure I can achieve 7.5 bar with it ( it would be difficult ) but I will keep it as my main mini pump on my bike because it is light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 22:22:01

    Item has been used repeatedly over the last 6 months and has always worked as it was supposed to. Not only that but looks good as well!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 14:22:52

    does the job in case of emergency but it can't fill a tubeless tire to it's max, but a football ball it can for sure

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 08:25:29

    very small, fits perfectly in my saddle bag. One wish i have is i do not like the way you have to screw on the adapter for presta valves

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 18:55:26

    muito bom

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!