お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (152)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(152)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/01/2021

    素晴らしい うまくいく!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2017

    It arrived in a good condition. Pins are not soldered into the board. It took a few minutes to solder them in. Pins are the streight type. I have bent them in 90 degrees to get a flatter arrangement. I have tested the board from an esp8266 based nodemcu runnig a current micropython build. The i2c device was detected on the bus with an i2c scan.. Lux values were in line with the amount of light shown at the censor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2018

    Petit module pratique pour détecter si on a bien éteint la lumière dans la cave ou dans le grenier ; ou encore pour faire des relevés de luminosité pour gérer divers projets en extérieur.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2017

    I did not know this sensor and I was surprised by it, even more for the price I paid. Good small and cheap. He gives the luminosity in "LUX" and his communication is i²c. Fantastic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2016

    Funktioniert einfach und zuverlässig. Die angebotenen Bibliotheken sind nahezu alle gleich. Ob ich jetzt wirklich mit meiner LED-Taschenlampe 30.000 Lux erzeuge lasse ich mal im Raum stehen. Aber das Ding kann hell und dunkel recht genau unterscheiden und darauf kommt es mir letztendlich an... :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2019

    Nice module, had some issues with NACK on ESPhome but ESPEasy worked them fine. Very pleased but I will have to do some research as to why ESPHome has issues (may just be me!)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2016

    First of all it came with separate pins which for some of us might see it as a plus. The unit works fine. Just one thing if you use Arduino mega SDA and SDL are on pins 20 and 21. Not A4, A5 like in the tutorial.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2018

    I hadn't tested yet. Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    otttimo prodott ocorrispondente alla foto sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto ottimo venditore

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    received within a week. looks nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 922円
    • 2,069円
    • 919円
    • 536円
    • 459円
    • 804円
    • 689円
    • 459円
    • 631円
    • 574円
    • 574円
    • 919円
    • 977円
    • 459円
    • 516円
    • 445円
    • 689円
    • 6,463円