お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/07/2019

    Used this to mod the FuriousFPV fatshark battery case V1 to allow the full capacity use of the 18650 batteries. The V1 doesn't step up the voltage and the Fatshark googles assume a standard LIPO battery (min 3.7V). To get the unit to work you need to bridge the Vin and E connects, I used a very tiny piece of copper wire. Output runs at 8.92V which is close enough to 9V. Very happy, the Pololu unit is slightly smaller but costs a fortune in Canada. Banggood shipped this in very reasonable time frame (paid postage).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    tiny little converter, the first part is already in use in a battery handheld device, with adapted enable threshhold. the second device I want to adapt the voltage an power my dect telephone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    I used this part to add a battery function to a handheld oscar. I adapteted enable threshhold, parts are working fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2019

    Отличние маленькие беки на разное напряжение

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2019

    Uses this to create a 9v supply for a dso 150 mini scope with an input from a USB power bank. Works well. Cheaper than attempting to create your own. Output voltage is around 8.8v. Near enough.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2019

    Produit reçu conforme visuellement à la commande. Non testé. Inconvénient : Pas de data sheet pour connaître les limites du convertisseur DC/DC. À tester sans casse ?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Very tiny, had problems with the wiring, to make it work you need to solder the EN and the VN+ together, after that all working good got the 9v output without any problems.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • tkemper
    CA
    27/03/2019

    These are great little power converters. Am looking forward to adding them into my projects!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    simpel in gebruik als 9v voeding

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2019

    Excelente produto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,690円
    • 788円
    • 1,915円
    • 1,239円
    • 1,239円
    • 788円
    • 788円
    • 1,239円
    • 506円
    • 788円
    • 2,366円
    • 788円
    • 3,719円
    • 1,915円
    • 1,577円
    • 1,464円
    • 788円
    • 675円