お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-06-15 18:06:30

    exelente arreglo de reeles, es bueno que cada reele tiene sus 3 conectores para asignar su entrada y salida por separdo

    コメント
  • Fonzie
    AU
    2020-08-31 20:30:24

    Great product. Easily adapted to my digital PLC outputs to increase load current and at the same time protect PLC outputs.

    コメント
  • Fonzie
    AU
    2020-02-01 16:05:49

    Equipment arrived in good condition and as described. Works well with my PLC project. Very good value for money.

    コメント
  • dipolu
    RO
    2020-06-02 12:02:09

    Nice product! Works fine!

    コメント
  • bebou
    CH
    2020-04-10 03:56:59

    satisfied

    コメント
  • 2019-08-21 18:12:09

    Nice relay expansion board that is easily controllable by an Arduino or other similar controller (PIC etc.). The interface has 1 input pin per relay. I would have preferred a Serial interface to reduce the i/o pin count.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-22 02:58:27

    Good product good price. I plan on using these for my home automation project. I'm using these to control my lighting system.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-14 19:17:50

    everything in order

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 961円
    • 426円
    • 1,174円
    • 373円
    • 1,944円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 213円
    • 2,682円
    • 426円
    • 2,308円
    • 448円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 1,134円
    • 1,703円
    • 1,295円
    • 9,895円