お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (278)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(278)
    • 5スター(273)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • hart54
    CA
    2020-03-20 12:03:59

    Groovy! I received my hobby mat today. Now I can refinish my table, this should keep the table from damages. I really like this mat , with all the separate compartments for screws and tools! Awesome! One of lids on the three compartments in upper left was ripped off ! But that’s not a problem for me, the material at the hinges is thin , but still closes. The magnets in different places are real handy also.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 10:54:39

    For the price of this it's actually fairly nice. I like how there are many places to put screws and small parts and arrange them in a numbered fashion. it has a few magnetic areas to help with keeping things in place and three storage boxes at the upper left hand corner that while not a super tight fit with the lid it should be enough to keep things where they belong. at 450x300mm this has a decent size work space. it does seem to be able to keep a static charge so you may want to use a grounding

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 04:03:02

    коврик на самом деле стойкий к температурному воздействию. не воняет. а теперь о доставке, это треш! доставка осуществлялась из Москвы и ушла за 6000 километров во Владивосток, затем вернулась в Москву и только после этого пришла во Владимир (300 км грубо говоря) так что вот. а так

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 01:33:23

    Produto de ótima qualidade, comprem sem medo, ainda tem parte com magnetizador. Prazo de entrega muito rápido, chegou com 12 dias e não fui taxado pela receita.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 23:22:18

    It’s a good value product. However, I think it can do with a bit more better quality production. Thank you for quick postage Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-01 06:12:12

    Very good quality and super fast delivery. This is my 2 nd purchase of this item and I highly recommend. The item was delivered in 4 days. Only problem was one of the flap/lids was partially detached therefore quality control before dispatch is very poor

    コメント
  • 2020-05-09 04:57:13

    Schöne matte zum schrauben, stinkt allerdings ein wenig. Würde aber sehr schnell geliefert 👍

    コメント
  • thv1503
    IT
    2020-03-12 18:10:12

    Perfetto, buona qualità del silicone, spesso è flessibile, grandezza ottima, ovviamente resistente alle temperature alte, con alloggi magnetici, fa molto bene il suo lavoro

    コメント
  • Richard
    GB
    2020-01-15 05:50:57

    Nice size with handy divisions to stop parts rolling about and maybe to park the soldering iron, although I haven't tried that yet. It arrived just as I was in the middle of some hot gluing, so I immediately threw away the old newspaper and used the new mat, 😄

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 23:59:28

    excelente producto lo recomiendo mucho la verdad, tengo fotos la verdad aguanta el calor como indica muy bueno lo recomiendo bastante, lo agarre en promoción. 100% recomendable al vendedor.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 958円
    • 782円
    • 425円
    • 1,775円
    • 1,384円
    • 421円
    • 1,278円
    • 745円
    • 2,770円
    • 745円
    • 233円
    • 425円
    • 1,104円
    • 2,876円
    • 2,237円
    • 3,729円
    • 638円
    • 425円