お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (148)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(148)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-18 08:24:10

    Ordered as a replacement as the LCD of my old tester (same product) was broken.Works well.Very fast shipment.

    コメント
  • Gustav
    RU
    2017-08-29 02:22:19

    Очень хороший тестер. Достаточно большой и удобный. Для мастерской вещь незаменимая! Бошьшой экран и удобный переключатель.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-17 14:37:38

    Хороший прибор. Может измерять самые необходимые параметры. Мне очень понравилось, что он может мерить переменное напряжение от 200 милливольт. У меня есть другие аналогичные приборы, но они не меряют низкое переменное напряжение. Сам прибор в обрезиненой калоше и поэтому защищен

    コメント
  • 2016-07-19 07:16:05

    Good value for money. Material of product looks and feel good. Large digit display makes for easy reading. Can't wait to use and test it out.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-28 14:59:57

    I have not tested every functionality yet, but it seems working. Oh, except power led, but it is not the most important functionality for me.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-29 11:58:03

    Recomendo o produto.

    コメント
  • Franck
    FR
    2016-11-09 10:45:29

    Number are big and easy to reade ,it work good

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 04:28:42

    thank you , ok !

    コメント
  • 2013-11-27 16:15:17

    I buy it first to have capacitance and for this price it's difficult to find. His look is very close of expensive one. Pros: lot of mesurements position, big display, beeps for short circuit, capacitance, hfe,... Cons: cable seems to be poor quality and not very strong. In ohm position (200) when you short circuit cables, the mesurement is arround 1 ohm and sometime difficult to have stable value.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-22 01:01:35

    I have not done a thorough test on all positions yet, but it does have some nice options. Transistor gain, capacity and AC current could all come in handy. Most of those are not commonly seen at this price level. The rotary switch does not seem to be of the best quality, but what can be expected at that price? On the other hand you do not need to turn that switch to some OFF position in order to shut the meter down. You have a special button for that! I do not think it is mentioned on the page,

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,287円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,992円
    • 965円
    • 1,823円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,179円
    • 3,647円
    • 2,038円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,293円
    • 2,145円
    • 1,287円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,068円
    • 5,793円
    • 2,574円
    • 2,789円