配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(766)
    • 5スター(715)
    • 4スター(39)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good and handy

    2018-10-06 21:00:24

    Degree Digidal Mini is so cool I think it is better than I original thought

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small enough to use on smaller (~200mm diameter) table saw blades

    2019-01-22 05:13:00

    It is smaller then others and looks well made. The magnets are strong enough. It comes with a synthetic leather storage pouch, 2 battery cells and an uncommonly well written English user manual. The pouch's leather hasn't good quality, black particles come off from it. A "hold the value" function would be good, but I can live without it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mini renvois d'angle

    2018-06-01 19:43:39

    super produit , à recommander à ceux qui cherche la précision dans leur travail de coupe - j'ai utilisé dès que j'ai reçu - convaincu de la qualité j'en parle autour de moi- dommage que les douanes soient si longue dans leur contrôle

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great tool!

    2018-04-27 14:29:25

    The tool is better than expected! It seems very accurate and I already used it on several occasions. It's light and the magnets are very handy. For the price a no-brainer...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Бб-180 360

    2018-01-29 05:40:54

    Все супер, упаковка отличная, доставка курьером до дома. Спасибо "Bangood" Everything is super, the packaging is excellent, courier delivery to home. Thank you "Bangood"

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошо

    2017-08-01 07:02:04

    Понравился больше моего предыдущего. Информация на дисплее обновляется совершенно без задержек. На этот раз упаковка была хороша

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-10-11 15:28:27

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digital Mini bevel

    2018-04-08 12:45:58

    This is an excellent piece of equipment for the money. Very accurate and excellent repeatability

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very accurate !

    2017-03-27 17:22:20

    after having it around for a while , I noticed myself using it more and more . It is mostly used for setting table saw angles

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-19 13:13:19

    good

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!