配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 07:22:36

    It is powerful and can be controlled even with some wind power, and I think its cost performance is good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-14 11:50:18

    Ottimo servizio clienti via email. Questo drone è veramente potente, solleva senza problemi 450 grammi. Però è da preferire la versione con GPS, perchè è molto più stabile nel volo. Grazie banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Drone Bayangtoys X16

    2018-08-27 02:11:52

    Il Drone è arrivato senza manuale istruzioni , al tempo quando è arrivato ero malato, poi una volta uscito dall'ospedale l'ho montato e provato aiutandomi con tutto quello che ho trovato su internet , l'apparecchio funziona parzialmente , si accende ma alcune funzioni le fa da solo. Non riesco a farlo volare forse mi mancano alcune istruzioni ma se non mi mandano il manuale l'apparecchio resterà come ornamento in salotto, perciò dopo aver acquistato tantissimo da anni su Banggood e sono sempre

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Problemas

    2018-08-19 07:18:36

    Solicitei informações técnicas para cadastrar e registrar na ANALTEL aqui no site e não deram retorno...ainda não recebi a msg com as informações e nem tão pouco o drone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The transmission between remote and drone broke causing it to land in water

    2018-04-29 07:35:29

    Even after reading all the negative reviews where users suggested they saw couple of things not working when the drone was delivered. I ordered the drone It arrived with a nice packing after 14 days. First look: It look nice and sturdy, everything looked intact, but when I tried plugging in the battery, the socket came off. And when checked couple of buttons (headless mode, switch to mode2) were not working. Raised a concern and banggoods with their quickest service accepted to send me the part with

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    todo correcto rapido y bien enpaquetado

    2018-03-10 10:00:14

    todo correcto rapido y bien enpaquetado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Service

    2018-01-23 03:09:52

    The service and delivery very profesional.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    91 days for delivery

    2018-01-03 13:35:38

    Thanks for great survice.The package was delivered in time at customs but customs here in South Africa.took 70+days to prosess.I only recieved my drone after 91days. The help line on your side were very help full. Thank you for a great product Sampie

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください