配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BAP 400R

    2017-08-07 10:57:07

    Worked fine in plastics with 5mm DOC with about 1800 rpm (280m/min) and a feedrate of 1200 mm/min (0.15 mm per teeth). Tried Steel (S235JR) with 1600 rpm (250m/min) and 800 mm/min feed (0.125 mm per teeth) and it cut well with a 4 mm DOC Havent tried bigger cuts (Hoffman says 1604 should be good up to 7mm DOC) or stainless yet but so far I really can't complain

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good BAP head

    2018-09-12 01:39:48

    Good machining head, inserts fit great on it , good balance on it for the money!

    コメント
  • ivo
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 11:44:19

    seems good for workshop use, on closer inspection noticed a few small dings on corners under the insert seats, that needed to be stoned off, but that's ok at this price point.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 02:05:27

    Ottimo prodotto, accoppiamenti perfetti degli inserti, discreta lavorazione delle facce, segnalo sostituzione in garanzia per difetto della prima spedizione, molto celere l'assistenza nella risposta e nella risoluzione del problema.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 00:01:33

    well done, all is ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 11:53:57

    Goood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Outstanding Mill

    2018-02-22 16:26:03

    This is my first carbide end mill but have used sherwood etc HSS mills as well as cheap chinese ones in the past. The price for this is cheap but it mills aluminium, carbon fibre and steel beautifully with a far better surface finish than any HSS mill I have used - 100% recomended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A real value

    2017-03-13 12:28:35

    I bought two of these at different times and have been using them regularly. They work really well and stand up to heavy use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BAP 400R-50-22-4f face mill

    2016-09-02 12:46:01

    I am very happy with this face mill. It cuts good and give a very nice finish. I told several friend about it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Головка фрезерная ф50мм

    2018-03-21 10:09:30

    Всё отлично дошло быстро товар отличного качества

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!